Logo

Personal Care

Solution-oriented, sustainable and innovative! With focus on consumer trends and specific industrial needs, we supply you with high quality raw materials and actives for the personal care industry and advise you on how to use them.

Contact us

IMPAG AG
Personal and Home Care

Patrick Gruber
Räffelstrasse 12
8045 Zürich, Switzerland

My Lifestyle COSMETICS

 

BASF Formulation Concepts

While we are all part of society, every one of us is unique. We have different needs, wishes, priorities and lifestyles, and we are all striving to be individual. This very striving for individuality is the constant drive behind new ideas and trends in cosmetics.

Our choice of cosmetic products namely reflects our personality, our life and our lifestyle.

We are proud to present “My Lifestyle Cosmetics”, the formulation concept of our partner BASF. BASF has classified consumers into four different groups according to their lifestyles and has put together formulations befitting each of these lifestyles for you.

In the BASF formulation concept “Natural You”, for instance, you will find a cosmos of organically compliant formulas for a facial fluid suitable for eco-ethical consumers. Or a “Rosé Champagne” shower gel to appeal to the “trendsetters” consumer group.Be inspired by the new BASF formulation concept “My Lifestyle Cosmetics” when developing your new care products. We will gladly send you the concept on request.

 

NULL

NEWS

Logo

Personal Care

Pour des solutions durables et innovantes ! En mettant l’accent sur des tendances de consommateurs et des besoins sectoriels spécifiques, nous vous conseillons et fournissons des matières premières et des substances actives de qualité destinées au secteur des soins corporels.

Contactez-nous

IMPAG AG
Personal and Home Care

Patrick Gruber
Räffelstrasse 12
8045 Zürich, Suisse

My Lifestyle COSMETICS

 

Concepts de formulations BASF

Nous sommes tous des êtres uniques mais nous faisons tous partie de la société. Nous avons différents besoins, souhaits, priorités et modes de vie, et nous aspirons tous à l‘individualité. Cette aspiration nous incite constamment à développer de nouvelles idées et lancer de nouvelles tendances dans les cosmétiques.

Les produits cosmétiques pour lesquels nous optons reflètent en effet notre personnalité, notre vie et notre mode de vie. Nous avons le plaisir de vous présenter « My Lifestyle Cosmetics », le nouveau concept de formulation de la BASF, notre partenaire. La BASF a segmenté les consommateurs en quatre groupes en fonction de leur mode de vie et a mis au point des formulations correspondant à chacun d‘entre eux.

Par exemple, le concept de formulation « Natural You » de BASF donnera aux consommateurs éco-éthiques l‘opportunité de découvrir une formule de fluide visage conforme au label Cosmos Organic. Le gel douche « Rosé Champagne » s‘adressera quant à lui au groupe de consommateurs « Trend Setter ». Pour le développement de vos produits de beauté, laissez-vous inspirer par « My Lifest

 

NULL

NEWS